header image

Contact Us - Pastors & Staff


Knollwood Community Church

10000 Coffer Woods Road, Burke  VA  22015
Telephone 703.425.2068

 

Pastors

 Mark 1 2012-10-23 12.38.07

Mark Petersburg
Senior Pastor

mark@knoll.org
telephone extension 25

 

 Alan 1 2012-10-23 12.43.18

Alan Fischer
Executive Pastor

alan@knoll.org
telephone extension 24

 

 Chris 2 2012-10-23 12.39.13

Chris Mendez
Worship and Discipleship Pastor

chris@knoll.org
telephone extension 26

 

 

 Directors 

 katie conaway 2014

Katie Conaway
Next Generation Ministry Director     
(Birth through 12th Grade)     katie@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

      

 Sherry 1 2012-10-23 12.45.18

Sherry Baker
Preschool Director

sherry@knoll.org
telephone extension 27

 

Support Staff

Mary

Student Ministry Assistant

mary@knoll.org
telephone extension 28 

Ben

Student Ministry Assistant

ben@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

Sarah

Children's Ministry Assistant

sarah@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

Liz  

Children's Ministry Assistant

liz@knoll.org
telephone extension 28

Kathryn      

Ministry Assistant/Bookkeeper             

kathryn@knoll.org
telephone extension 22

 


View Larger Map