Open Community Groups-2019

Life is better connected!

On the 2019 Community Group Sunday, 182 people decided life is better connected. However, there is still plenty of room for you! If you call Knollwood your church home, you'll want to be connected in a group!

This list below includes only Community Groups with open spaces.

SUNDAY GROUPS

Leaders: Jared & Katie Mauldin/Lance & Grace Kawane
Day/Time: Sundays, 9am
Location: Knollwood Learning Center
Additional Information: Childcare available

Leaders: Brad & Lisa Johns (bradj206@gmail.com)/Thom & Amy Sutton(thomas.t.sutton@outlook.com)
Day/Time: Sunday’s, 5pm
Location: Sutton Home
Additional Information: Light snacks/beverages, childcare available

Leaders: Chris & Amanda Evey (christopher.evey@gmail.com)
Day/Time: 1st and 3rd Sundays; 5pm
Location: Knollwood Fellowship Center
Additional Information: Potluck dinner; Childcare

Leaders: Alex & Ashley Heyman (aheymanduke@msn.com)
Day/Time: 1st and 3rd Sundays; 5pm
Location: Knollwood Fellowship Center
Additional Information: Potluck dinner; Childcare

TUESDAY GROUPS

Leaders: Daniel Comings (dccomings@gmail.com)
Day/Time: Tuesdays, 7:30pm
Location: Comings Home
Additional Information: Young Adults

WEDNESDAY GROUPS

Leader: Nancy Petersburg (npetersburg@msn.com)
Day/Time: Wednesdays, 9:30am
Location: Knollwood Murphy Room
Additional Information: The Gospel of John

Leader: Jessica Ayres (theayers2002@gmail.com)
Day/Time: Wednesdays, 10am
Location: The Ayres Home
Additional Information: Women's study, Title: Proven by Jennie Allen. Click the link for more info and the purchase the study guide: https://www.lifeway.com/en/product/proven-bible-study-book-P006103970

Leaders: Bob & Carie Thomas (bobcthomas724@gmail.com)
Day/Time: Wednesdays, 7pm
Location: Thomas Home
Additional Information: Light snacks/beverages

THURSDAY GROUPS

Leaders: Glenda Letcher/Katie Conaway (katie@knoll.org)
Day/Time: Thursdays, 9:30am
Location: Knollwood Community Church
Additional Information: Moms Bible Study, Childcare

Leaders: Garry Randall (randallgh15@live.com)
Day/Time: 1st & 3rd Thursdays, 7pm
Location: The Randall Home
Additional Information:

SATURDAY GROUPS

Leaders: Mark Petersburg (mark@knoll.org& Chris Mendez (chris@knoll.org)
Day/Time: Saturdays, October 5 — November 16, 9am
Location: Fellowship Center
Additional Information: Men’s Group, Light snacks/beverages